Local Councils

Boulia Shire Council www.boulia.qld.gov.au

Burdekin Shire Council www.burdekin.qld.gov.au 

Burke Shire Council www.burke.qld.gov.au

Carpentaria Shire Council www.carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Cassowary Coast Regional Council www.cassowarycoast.qld.gov.au

Charters Towers Regional Council www.charterstowers.qld.gov.au

Cloncurry Shire Council www.cloncurry.qld.gov.au

Croydon Shire Council www.croydon.qld.gov.au

Doomadgee Aboriginal Shire Council www.doomadgee.qld.gov.au

Douglas Shire Council www.douglas.qld.gov.au

Etheridge Shire Council www.etheridge.qld.gov.au

Flinders Shire Council www.flinders.qld.gov.au

Hinchinbrook Shire Council www.hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au

Mareeba Shire Council  www.msc.qld.gov.au

McKinlay Shire Council www.mckinlay.qld.gov.au

Mornington Shire Council www.mornington.qld.gov.au

Mount Isa City Council www.mountisa.qld.gov.au

Richmond Shire Council www.richmond.qld.gov.au

Tablelands Regional Council www.trc.qld.gov.au

Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council www.yarrabah.qld.gov.au

Contact Details

P: (07) 4061 6066
F: (07) 4061 6566
Visit: Cnr Edith and Owen St
Post: PO Box 1638
Innisfail, Qld 4860

Mount Isa
P: (07) 4743 3534
F: (07) 4743 0189
Visit: 42-44 Simpson St
Post: PO Box 2130
Mount Isa, Qld 4825

(when Parliament is sitting)
P: (02) 6277 4978
F: (02) 6277 8558

Local Call within the electorate
P: 1300 301 942

Email: Bob.Katter.MP@aph.gov.au